Home » Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

The News Reporter

127 W. Columbus St.

Whiteville, NC 28472

(910) 642-4104

Fax: (910) 642-1856

 

News Room

Letters to Editor – leshigh@whiteville.com

Obituaries and Religion – laurieroy@whiteville.com

Sports news – danbiser@whiteville.com

News other than sports – claracartrette@whiteville.com

Ask Us! questions – askus@whiteville.com

 

Advertising

Legal Notices – nrlegals@whiteville.com

Classified ads – hannerichards@whiteville.com

Graphics – nrgraphics@whiteville.com

 

Human Resources – lisanorman@whiteville.com

 

Bookkeeping

Accounts Payable – lisanorman@whiteville.com

Accounts Receivable – lisanorman@whiteville.com

 

Subscriptions – circulation@whiteville.com

 

Employee email and phone directory by name (sorted by last name)

Dan Biser, Sports Editor (ext. 230) danbiser@whiteville.com

Clara Cartrette, News Editor (ext. 226) claracartrette@whiteville.com

Nicole Cartrette, Reporter of county government, health (ext.225) nicolecartrette@whiteville.com

Janis Creech, Production (ext. 259) janiscreech@whiteville.com

T.J. Enzor, Advertising sales (ext. 236) tjenzor@whiteville.com

John Fonvielle , Advertising production (ext.240) nrgraphics@whiteville.com

Clarissa Hamilton, Web site (ext. 262) clarissahamilton@whiteville.com

Bob High, Reporter of crime, fire, rescue and local history (ext.247) bobhigh@whiteville.com

Les High, Managing Editor (ext.223) leshigh@whiteville.com

Stuart High, Special Projects (ext.260) stuarthigh@whiteville.com

Jack Keith, Circulation (ext. 271) jackkeith@whiteville.com

Mary Kindschuh, Photographer / Director of News Media (ext. 241) marykindschuh@whiteville.com

Dean Lewis, Director of Advertising (ext.239) deanlewis@whiteville.com

Jennifer Martin, Advertising (ext. 272) jennifermartin@whiteville.com

Barbara Milligan, Circulation (ext. 270) barbaramilligan@whiteville.com

Lisa Norman, Accounts Payable (ext. 273) lisanorman@whiteville.com

Laurie Roy, Church / Obits (ext. 275) laurieroy@whiteville.com

Fuller Royal, Reporter of education (ext.228) fullerroyal@whiteville.com

Amelia Sasser, Advertising sales (ext.238) ameliasasser@whiteville.com

Abigail Spach, Multimedia / 954 magazine (ext.254) nrgraphics@whiteville.com

Jefferson Weaver, Reporter of Whiteville government (ext.227) jeffweaver@whiteville.com

Ray Wyche Reporter of agriculture and features (ext.229) raywyche@whiteville.com