by Janis Creech on 17th-July-2014

13: Different winners in the past 13 Sprint Cup races at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, which ties a record set at Texas Motor Speedway from 1998-2007 for the longest streak of different winners at a track.
4: Top-5 finishes for Sprint Cup rookie Kyle Larson, after his third-place run at New Hampshire.
0: Points separating the top two rookies in the Sprint Cup series standings: Kyle Larson is 14th and Austin Dillon is 15th, but Larson is one spot ahead because he has more top-5 finishes.
2: Sprint Cup drivers outside the top 30 in points who have won a pole this season: David Gilliland, 31st, at Daytona; and Brian Scott, 58th, at Talladega.

Category Sports and tagged , .
Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>