Make Your Advertising Count with The News Reporter

Print Ads

For more information about advertising in The News Reporter, please call (910) 642-4104 and press 1 for the advertising department.

Ask about our special sections including: Columbus Seniors Today, various seasonal publications, and our feature magazine, 954!

Classifieds

Call (910)642-4104 ex.237 or email hannerichards@whiteville.com

OR create your classified online!

Online Ads

Need Help Boosting Your Business?

We’ve got the answer, Whiteville.com

Extend your Reach with advertising on Whiteville’s newest and most popular website

Click here for our Online Rate Card

-Reach a “world wide” audience

-Have your advertising message working 24/7

-Link your ad to your own website

-Attract new customers

Talk to your sales representative today for details or call (910)642-4104 ex.236 or email cynthiawallace@whiteville.com

Advertising Department  Contact Information

(910)642-4104 ex. 236

Legal notices: nrlegals@whiteville.com

Classifieds: hannerichards@whiteville.com

Graphics: nrgraphics@whiteville.com

Dean Lewis (Advertising Director) ex.239 deanlewis@whiteville.com

Cynthia Wallace (Online Media Coordinator)  cynthiawallace@whiteville.com

TJ Enzor (Sales Representative) ex.236 tjenzor@whiteville.com

Stuart High (Special Projects) ex.260 stuarthigh@whiteville.com

Amelia Sasser (Sales Representative) ex.238 ameliasasser@whiteville.com

Hanne Richards (Classifieds and Legals) ex. 237 hannerichards@whiteville.com

Abigail Spach (Graphic Designer) ex.254 nrgraphics@whiteville.com

John Fonvielle (Graphic Designer) ex.240 nrgraphics@whiteville.com

Jennifer Martin ex. 272 jennifermartin@whiteville.com